• Academics
  • Questions?
    800.622.9000


    Semester Dates

    Please contact your academic advisor or program center manager on the availability of compressed courses or if you need assistance with searching or registering for course sections.

    Summer sessions are offered in a variety of delivery formats over the 12-week period. See summer course schedule for offerings.

    Fall Semester 2018 - DeVos

    17 Weeks
    Semester Begins:  Monday, August 27, 2018
    Labor Day Holiday:  Monday, September 3, 2018 (No Classes)
    Fall Break:  October 22-26, 2018 (No Classes)
    Thanksgiving Break:  Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018 (No Classes)
    Semester Ends:  Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Commencement Ceremony:  December 15, 2018 (Michigan Campus)

    Fall Semester II 2018 - DeVos

    Semester Begins: October 29, 2018
    Semester Ends: December 23, 2018

    Spring Semester 2019 - DeVos

    17 Weeks
    Semester Begins:  Monday, January 14, 2019
    Spring Break:  March 11-15, 2019 (No Classes)
    Semester Ends:  Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Commencement Ceremony:  Thursday, May 09, 2019 (Texas Campus)
    Commencement Ceremony:  Saturday, May 11, 2019 (Michigan Campus)

    Spring Semester II 2019 - DeVos

    Semester Begins: March 18. 2019
    Semester Ends: May 12, 2019

    Summer Semester 2019 - DeVos

    10 weeks

    Semester Begins: Monday, May 27, 2019
    Memorial Day Holiday:  Monday, May 27, 2019 (No Classes)
    Independence Day Observance:  Thursday, July 04, 2019 (No Classes)
    Capstone Course:  Sunday-Friday, July 28-August 02, 2019
    Semester Ends:  Sunday, August 04, 2019